Busy!

Almost there...

Almost there...

Sorry have not written in a while. But in my defense I have been very busy working on the 3D part of the “Flood’ which we start filming this saturday! It’s going to be an awesome shoot! I can’t wait, like a little boy before christmas! I have also had spinal Disc problems and have been trying to get that fixed too. don’t do 3D work and play soccer at the same time… well I guess you can, but make sure your in good condition! Anyway, I’m back and hope too pick up the blog again! Remember I am now part of MyriadStudio.com so make sure you check us out! I hope to put some C4D tutorials up there. Come back!

~ by mloope08 on September 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
